Im back im SO sorry its been SO long- please read all.

Posted On December 30, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 82 responses

Update: who wants to ko what i got for Christmas/Hanukkah. tell me if u wanna inย  a comment ๐Ÿ™‚

HIIIIII

ITS ME, CLARE BACK!

I AM SO SORRY IVE BEEN GONE I KINDA JUST ALL FORGOT AND JUST TODAY I WS LIKE OMG MY BLOG! AHH! AND SO I READ EVERYONE OF UR COMMENTS ALL 80 OF THEM AND I CANT BELEIVE HOW MUCH U GUYS CARE AW ALL THOSE HEART ONES IT MADE ME SO HAPPY., THANK YOU SO MUCH.

LUCKILY, THE DAY OF THE POST ABOUT MY MKOM, SHE GOT BACK FROM THE HOSTIPAL THE NEXT NIGHT. SHES GOOD NOW ANDย  WERE ALL GOOD

I JUST WANNA THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH! IM SO SORRY ABOUT THIS.

I HAVE STOPPED WEBKINZ.BUT I WILL STILL POST ABOUT THEM, AND MY LIFE

ITS BEEN REALLY HARD WITH SCHOOL ( HONORS) AN DI HAVE SUCH STRICT TEACHERS SO ITS HARD FOR ME TO POST, SO THERE WILL BEย  ABIG CHNAGE IN POSTING. BUT ITS BETTER THEN ME BEING GONE FOREVER, RIGHT???

SO YEA IM SO GLAD IM BACK, NOT MUCH NEWS AORUND HERE, EXPECT FOR THAT I AM NOW LEASING A PONY NAMED ROSIE THAT I HAVE BEEN RIDNG FOR A LONGGG TIME AND I STILL DO HAVE JOE. ALL IS WELL

AND I HOPE IT IS THE SAME TO U.

I JUST NOTICED THE NEW WORDPRESS LAYOUT ( FOR BLOG OWNERS) SO THIS IS MY FIRST TIME WITH THIIS SO I GOTTA STILL GET UUSED TO THIS!

HWO HAVE U ALL BEEN?

IVE MISSED OYU SOO MUCH!!!!!!

I HOPE YOU HAD THE BEST HOLIDAYS EVER!!!!! I AM SORRY THIS PSOT IS SHORT ( FORM NOT POSTING IN FOREVER, OF COURSE) BUT I HAVE TO GOT O BED NOW :(((

WELL COMMENT AWAYY!

M SO HAPPY 2 BE BAC!

82 Responses to “Im back im SO sorry its been SO long- please read all.”

  1. dancerbaby4eva

    WELCOME BACK!!! I MISSED YOU SO MUCH!!! WE ALL โ™ฅ U!! DON’T 4GET ABOUT US AGAIN!!!

  2. Nutcracker101

    omg i missed u sooooooo much!!!!!! since u were gone soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo long i thought something happened so that is why im soooooooooo glad every thing is SUPER

  3. clareloveswebkinz

    hiiiii
    im so happy im back, as well ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. amy

    hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi clare!!!

  5. amy

    hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi clare!!!

  6. amy

    can you moderate my comments!

  7. horselover1089

    LOLZ, I MISSED U SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH! And Im Mostly Ghostly. I started a WordPress blog and would be HONORED to have you go there. Click my name to go!

  8. clareloveswebkinz

    heyy amy and yes they are moderated ๐Ÿ˜€
    horselover- hi
    and okay ill go

  9. amy

    hi clare did you see my blog and rosie??????

  10. clareloveswebkinz

    amy whats ur blog link?
    and rosie, do u mean my pony, rosie? ๐Ÿ˜•

  11. horselover1089

    Clare, just click on my name to go to my blog. and OMJ, CUTE NEW THEME!!!!!!!!!!

  12. clareloveswebkinz

    horselover- i left some comments, please moderate them ๐Ÿ˜€
    and thanks im trying to get Rose to make me a header cuz i โ™ฅ hers and i had 2 make mine in 5 min., no joke lolll

  13. horselover1089

    okay I’ll moderate them. And can you make me a header?

  14. clareloveswebkinz

    kkay and well i cant really make them ;(
    if i were you, I’d contact Rose1128
    ( on my blogroll)

  15. clareloveswebkinz

    amy- i have a pony names Rosie

  16. horselover1089

    okay, I moderated them. And I did about 8 times, but she never really made them ever. And neither did Kittycream.

  17. amy

    rosie is a thouroghbred beautiful you can go on youtube and type in my username horsecrazygirl123 and then click channels and then click the first on and see me and rosie in videos!

  18. amy

    oh i saw your comment thanks clare i love rosie shes my baby! i love her spaz attacks they are so fun!

  19. amy

    oh i can make you a header horselover1089 im working on mine along with my story!

  20. horselover1089

    Clare: I could make you a header! Just comment on what you want and I’ll make it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. horselover1089

    okay thanks amy.

  22. amy

    clare y are there no icons and btw 2 of my comments are under moderation!

  23. amy

    yup no problem!

  24. horselover1089

    Clare: Do you want me to make you a header or nawt?

  25. amy

    k ill make it black and red right?

  26. amy

    and what else?????

  27. amy

    hl1089 what else should i put on it?????????

  28. amy

    hl1089 shes on my blog right now!

  29. amy

    hello is anyone on???

  30. horselover1089

    what IS your blog link????

  31. clareloveswebkinz

    amy- lol i went to ur blog and left comments :}

    horselover- ๐Ÿ˜€
    really?
    ok her are the details:
    colors: royal blue, light blue
    border: candy canes
    background: snowflakes
    pictures: webkinz Penguin, polar bear, snowman, christmas tree, menorah, snowman , santa hat
    thanks! so basically ANYTHING winter-ish!!!!
    and also it has to fit this theme-Iceburgg

  32. amy

    thanks clare i needed the hits thanks again!

  33. clareloveswebkinz

    amy- im not sure..

  34. horselover1089

    okay, I’ll make it!

  35. horselover1089

    Just so you know, it might not be PERFECT……

  36. amy

    yeah did you see the video of rosie!?!?!

  37. clareloveswebkinz

    horselover- no prob. thanks!

  38. clareloveswebkinz

    amy- yeaaa

  39. amy

    clare ~ what?

  40. clareloveswebkinz

    i saw the vid.

  41. clareloveswebkinz

    gotta go sorry!
    lunch
    byee ill ttyl

  42. amy

    isnt she cute!!!!!!!

  43. amy

    byeee and hl what else on you header?

  44. Nutcracker101

    ahhhhhhhhh clare what happened to my comment??????? my new name is TWILIGHT LOVER!!!!

  45. amy

    hl u there?????

  46. amy

    there are too many twlight lovers!

  47. amy

    my personal opinion is that twlight isnt good!

  48. amy

    hello is anyone here?????????

  49. amy

    i guess not =C

  50. amy

    well i gtg soon to horseback riding! i get to see rosie my baby! lol

  51. amy

    ugh!

  52. horselover1089

    Amy: All I realyl want is a white backround with blue snowflakes and for it to say, “Welcome to Cassie’s fantabulous weblog!”

  53. clareloveswebkinz

    amy is my header almost ready?
    and im not a fan of twilight either. i read the 1rst book & saw the movie and i didnt like it that much

  54. amy

    yeah and btw im back from my lesson! i no i was there long i always am cause i need to take care of rosie ๐Ÿ™‚

  55. yanksrul

    yaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

  56. yanksrul

    u havent been on AIM for some heck of a time either!

  57. yanksrul

    oh yea. uhhhhhh

  58. yanksrul

    well ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

  59. yanksrul

    well, if u want me to say it, i’ll say it

  60. yanksrul

    clare, can i have bells email nowwwww urgent

  61. yanksrul

    thats not wat the well thing

  62. yanksrul

    i will bb

  63. yanksrul

    IN THE TWILIGHT ZONE!!!!! OOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

  64. horselover1089

    i HATE twilight

  65. horselover1089

    It goes 100000000000000000000% against the Bible

  66. horselover1089

    It says that the sin will be revealed in the light in the Bible, but in the Twilight movie, Edward looks BETTER.

  67. crystalsing

    hey!! omg im gald all is well! everything is going pretty smoothly around… there is only 1 thing that brings me down sometimes. also, 2 of my friends joined wordpress! 1 of them has been on wordpress for months but no one bothers to pay at least 1 visit, and she has created lots of other blogs like dogsareawesome.wordpress.com u can visit her at sarah123181.wordpress.com .and my other friends that joined is wordpressomeone! she was inspired by webkinzlover122 and she is doing pretty good so far, she just joined in the middle of december, u can visit her at wordpressomeone.wordpress.com ๐Ÿ˜€

  68. amy

    yanks do u mean bell the one that had a blog’s email???

  69. amy

    omg! im in honors too! and btw what did u get for hanuak ( spelled wrong)

  70. crystalsing

    ur in middle and im in my last year of elementary, so we dont exactly have honors at my school… but we have 4 people from each class in each grade picked as citizen of the month, i was citizen of the month for november. plus im in G.A.T.E (gifted and talented education) for more advanced kids, so technically, im a nerd. ppl think my class are a bunch of nerds but were just like every other class. our class is supposed to be an example but we are worse than other classes actually (lol) theres even MORE drama in our class than others. ive been in gate scince the 1st grade. it takes me 20 mins to get to school… BY CAR. the reason for that is cuz in kinder, they had me take the G.A.T.E test and i passed so i had to be transferred to a school that had the G.A.T.E program and i got transferred to my current school to start 1st grade along with couple other kids i knew who passed the G.A.T.E test. thats the only way i can go to this school, cuz im in G.A.T.E. if i werent in gate, becuase of the fact that i dont live in that schools area, i wouldnt be allowed to go to that school. i talk too much dont i ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  71. hoppy

    Yay!!!!!!!!!!! Your back!!!!!!!! I missed you!!!!

  72. crystalsing

    and i just chated with bell last night

  73. amy

    cool crystal so did i! i miss her so much i wish that she didnt move away to italy! its soooo sad ๐Ÿ˜ฆ we used to go horse back riding all…. the time!

  74. amy

    clare im amy bellโ€™s friend her blog has been delted and so now i have my own blog supergirls90210.wordpress.com btw cute horse i have a horse of my own her name is rosie just like the onee you were ganna buy! and btw i have a youtube account if youโ€™d like to see her!!!! horsecrazygirl123 check out ALL my cool vidoes of me and rosie!!!

  75. amy

    you wirte long post i dont! btw bel moved to italy i miss her she used to come horse back riding with me and madison! and she used to ride leo a beautiful horsei wish i owned him but bell did he was so gental! so so gental! but now shes gone and she ever coming back to wordpress! and so me and madison have to do everthing horselike and funny to replace her! oh and some times tiffany! or abby or zoe! tiffany owns her horse sundance! what beauty! and iโ€™d like to see you come to my blog that would be cool! wow i wrote a really big comment! oh and i forgot to say! i ride horses alot i go to competitions all the time you have to see them just go to the youtube and see me my backround isnt thats my friend abby! she rocks! ilove her! lol! k im ganna go now byyee!!!!!

  76. Nutcracker101

    ugh clare so that is ur opinion so that doesn’t make it right for you to ignore me!!!!!!!!!!!!

  77. yanksrul

    wat? it says on my computer, bells blog is deleated!?!?!?!?!?!

  78. amy

    oh if you want her email its magicalmuffin260@aimtoday.com

  79. Kathleen

    โ™ฅ u!!! Im so glad ur back >if it wasnt too obvious already< ;]
    Im glad that ur mom is okay. So what did u get 4 hanukah & christmas? Check out my blog to know about how mine was. Now Im so excitied, we have A LOT to catch up on…even a new crush for me. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    & I want to know how things r going with u!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ So plz comment me back. btw, ur AWESOME! Wish u look in academics. I didnt make honnors, not even a.b. honnors cause I got a “C” in keyboarding! KEYBOARDING! & the teacher said that I was the fastest typer in the class. Krazy, huh? Well, cant wait to chat again! ttyl.
    ~Cotton Candy ๐Ÿ™‚
    P.S. yanksrul, same here, my comp. says bell deleted her blog ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  80. kinzlover88

    CLARE IS BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY I’M SO HAPPY!!! I MISSED U CLARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment