Obama is the new president of the US :[ and lots of SCHOOL news so PLEASE read ALL

Posted On November 5, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 16 responses

OK well im a replucan

so OBVIOUSLY i wanted McCain to win

for a couple resons:

* hes expreinced

* he wont raise taxes

But Unfourntly ( no offense to Obama lovers) i am very sad that Obama won

he is raising taxes for my fmaily 10,000$!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TEN-THOUSAND DOLLARS

YES U READ THAT RIGHT 10,000!

UGH SO IM mad bout that..

since r family lost 26,000$ in the HORIBBLE stock market

SO YES

THAT IS MY FMAILY LOSING

36,000$!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

36-THOUSAND!!! YES

ITS TRUE

SO IM REALLY SAD.

BUT IT WAS OBVIOUS THAT OBAMA WAS GONNA WIN….HE HAS MORE SUPPORTERS

AND THERE IS PLAIN MORE DEMOCRATES IN THE US THAN REPLUCAINS! PLAIN N’ SIMPLE

I WISH OBAMA THE MOST LUCK..HOPEFULY HEL’LL MAKE SOME SMART CHOICES AND TO ALL OBAMA LOVERS UR WISH CAME TRUE!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

anyways…….im still SUPER busy this week despite the math test is ova πŸ™‚

i have a HUGE narrative due that we started TODAY 5 parapgraphs- due friday and i COMPTETLY dont understnad it cuz u have to be an African griot and ur a doing a narrative POEM!!! SOS!Β  im SOOOO oconfused! since im in honors..my teachers have VERY high expectations and my English teacher is VERY strict. this narrative counts as a SS/English grade HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

OK and so yeah im still dealing wihh drama…..its a LITTLe better today….

but BAD NEWS

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

i have BLOCK SCHULDUE TOMMROW!!!

i have to stay to school until 3:10Β Β  ( 8 am to 3:10) i usally end at 2:20

so im mad aobut that its had 2 focus that long so i will be home later obviously so i will tell you there will be NO post tommrow

butttt

on the gooooooooooood side…

on THURSDAY…

I GET out at 1 usally BUT since on thursday all i have is Band, english and PE all day..its useless to go to school besides English and English is my 1rst subject so im ONLY going to school for 45 minutes on thursday! HOW COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8)

wow i β™₯ my mβ™₯m! hahaha!!

so tommrow i have

English for 45 min.

SS for an hour and half ( doing narraitve the WHOLE time πŸ˜₯Β Β Β Β  )

Science for an hour and a half

AND

pe for an hour and half

+ lunch

so yeah WEIRD schelude tommrow!

i HATE block schluede—cuz i HATE staiyng in the class for an hour and a half i MUCH ather prefer the 45 min. regular

so yup

tommrow i get out at 3:10 πŸ˜₯

thursday 8:45 AM! lol πŸ˜†

So NOOO post tommrow…HOPEFULLY 1 thursday!

so bye for now…

have a happy Wed.!!

golden-wed

– cute right?Β Β Β  ^^^^^

16 Responses to “Obama is the new president of the US :[ and lots of SCHOOL news so PLEASE read ALL”

  1. claire411

    YEAH i am happy Obama won (sorry clare) I’m a democrat πŸ™‚ but it really is up to our family and stuff cause they are the ones that voted and they have to pay the taxes πŸ™‚ but that’s true it affects us too β™₯ hehe but i think Obama IS going to make some good choices…. hopefully πŸ˜†

    From
    Claire

  2. Mostly Ghostly

    I know I HATE OBAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Mostly Ghostly

    Here is a song I wrote(I just pulled a name, i do not know a Selena. But Joe is my precious Joe Jonas.)

    [Chorus]
    He’s the reason
    That I stay up and cry
    He’s the reason
    That I just wanna die
    He’s the reason
    That I just wanna die.

    Joe walks with me
    Tells me secrets he knows I’ll never keep
    He talks about her
    Makes me wanna commit murder

    Selena, you had better hold him close
    Realize how lucky you are because

    [repeat chorus]

    Joe talks with me
    Tells me something that I won’t peep
    That he loves her
    I still wanna commit murder

    Selena, you had better hold him close
    Realize how lucky you are because

    [repeat chorus]

    Selena, you had better hold him close
    Realize how lucky you are because

    He’s the reason
    for my life on Mars
    He’s the reason
    That I keep wishing on the wishing star
    He’s just like
    The song on the radio
    I’ll keep singing along
    I don’t know why though

    Who’s that hot, sexy man?
    Oh wait, that’s YOU’RE Joe.

  4. 17Starlite

    i didn’t know u were RICH! I am so happy Obama won! (no offence) now it will help my mom FAJ!

  5. hoppy

    The picture is soo cute!!!!!

  6. nutcracker101

    i love obama

  7. bell

    i wanted mcain 2 win 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Amanda

    i liked mccain better too (but i hated sarah palin…she had NO CLUE about anything! if mccain died she’d b prez & well we’re back where we started)

    but i still like obama but i’m kinda disappointed about mccain πŸ˜₯

  9. clareloveswebkinz

    claire yeah
    mg- its not nice to say u HATE him say dislike it could be offense-ful to people. i DISLIKE him πŸ˜‰
    and kewl. song
    starlite- im not rich. im jsut upper-class and im happy the taxes will be good for sum people
    hoppy- thx, i kno!!
    nut- good 4 u πŸ™‚
    bell- πŸ™‚
    amanda- i agree i HATE Palin i kno i said not to use hate but i really do HATE her. im SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO glad shes not vice prez!

  10. Kathleen

    Clare, I know what u mean. I was REALLY disappointed when I here’d OBAMA won!!! I’m a definete republican, too! So I was anger! He ALREADY raised ur taxes 10,000 dollars!!!!! That’s insane!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Well, I don’t know if this happened to u on Wednesday, but I’m like the only one in the class that wanted McCain to win! Even my teacher wanted Obama! So everyone was like, “hahaha! Kathleen, Obama won! McCain Lost!” And they kept celebrating at my school! So my Dad told me to tell them “The joke’s on you for the next four years!” πŸ˜€ We can’t do anything now, sadly! 😦
    ~Bye! I’m going to make a slideshow tonight so check out my blog soon! THX!
    ~Kathleen

  11. Mostly Ghostly

    OK, Clare. so sorry, please do not block me!

  12. Nutcracker101

    I also dislike sarah palin too she did not good things

  13. texasgirl11

    i hate obama and i know you said that’s mean but i DO hate him. he’s gonna give money to all the poor people and make it horrible for the rich. i’m not rich but i’m upper middle class so i’m doing pretty good. and now he’s going to ruin that. america is all about working your way up. and the poor people are still in their way of working their way up. the rich have made their way up and now obama is gonna take that all away from them. it’s not fair and it’s not right they never did anything. america is going to go down the drain…

  14. texasgirl11

    kathleen- actually he hasn’t YET. obama can’t do anything until he’s officially president which will happen in january

  15. texasgirl11

    it stinks though. my neighbor pretty much makes his living off the stock market and he’s lost half a MILLION dollars so far. that’s 500,000 dollars!

  16. Nutcracker101

    you know his main job and the only job he reallly has to do is be commander and cheif of the army!!!

Leave a comment